PRINCIPAL INVESTIGATOR

Paolo Rinaudo, MD, PhD
Associate Professor
RinaudoP@obgyn.ucsf.edu

 

LAB MEMBERS

Pedro Caballero-Campo, PhD
Visiting Researcher
Caballero-CampoP@obgyn.ucsf.edu
Annemarie Donjacour, PhD
Asst. Adj. Prof.
Annemarie.Donjacour@ucsf.edu
Sky Feuer, MPhil
Graduate Student
sky.feuer@ucsf.edu

Tiana Kazemi, BA
Volunteer
KazemiT@obgyn.ucsf.edu

Xiaowei Liu, MD, PhD
Associate Specialist
LiuX@obgyn.ucsf.edu
Rhodel Simbulan, MS
Junior Specialist
SimbulanR@obgyn.ucsf.edu
Fabrizio Strata, MD, PhD
Visiting Researcher
StrataF@obgyn.ucsf.edu
   

LAB ALUMNI

Enrico Bloise, DVM, PhD

 

Luisa Delle Piane, MD  
Marlea Di Santo  
Francesca Di Sebastiano, MD Practicing Physician, Italy
Giritharan Gnanaratman, DVM, PhD Embryologist, private clinic
Kevin Kolahi, MS MSTP, Oregon Health & Sciences University
Wingka Lin, BAS Embryologist, private clinic
Petros Minasi Scientist, UCSF